Leitende Wolfstufe

Funktion Pfadiname Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Stufenleiter Sirius Florian Koller sirius@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Stufenleiterin Nymeria Melanie Walser nymeria@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Mortimo Moritz Schmid mortimo@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Panthera Simon Steinbeck panthera@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiterin Playa Cedrina Nedler playa@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Riddle Mohammed El-Haj riddle@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Balin Nico Mader balin@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiterin Pandora Angela Schumacher pandora@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Maui Nicolas Dünnenberger Maui@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Fuego Raffael Brand fuego@pfadiarborfelix.ch