Leitende Pfaderstufe

Funktion Pfadiname Vorname Nachname Mail
Leiter Faramir Maico von Flüe faramir@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Stufenleiter Anubis Simon Stalder anubis@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Sakura Seline Kobler sakura@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Stufenleiter Pakkun Dylan Frei pakkun@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Chai Pascal Stalder chai@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leiter Sonic Fabio Brand sonic@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Jungleiter Helix Raphael Walser helix@pfadiarborfelix.ch
Leier Spyro Diego Müggler spyro@pfadiarborfelix.ch